Mobile home rental in La Baule

31
27

TV GRATUITE SAUF BUNGALOW TOILE WIFI GRATUITWhether you are a couple, a family or a group of friends, it’s up to you to choose the mobile home that suits you !

Your 3 star campsite Les Ajoncs d’Or, offers you different mobile homes in the heart of a green park. Only 2 kilometers from the beaches of La Baule in the Loire Atlantique region, come and spend your vacations in a comfortable mobile home. The accommodations have one to four bedrooms, an equipped kitchen, a living room and a terrace for the beautiful summer evenings. Gas and electric barbecues are accepted on the plots. (You can bring your own only condition for the electric ones: less than 1800W).

New in 2021, Mahana mobile homes !

This year, come and discover the new range of mobile homes, the Mahana range, sun in Tahitian. This new range will be ideal for your family vacations. For more comfort, Mahana mobile homes are all air-conditioned and are equipped with a TV in the master bedroom which has a queen size bed (160*190 cm), a dishwasher and a coffee maker. Also, these new rentals have a large terrace with a plancha, perfect for convivial meals during your vacations. Moreover, this new area is car-free, ensuring a peaceful vacation.

Reserve a new Mahana mobile home now!

Discover the premium pedestrian village!

We also offer quality equipped mobile homes in the car-free premium area, guaranteeing peace, quiet and serenity. New in 2021, all the premium mobile homes are equipped with a plancha to share even more good moments with family, lovers or friends.

Arrivals in July and August can be on Wednesday or Saturday!

Location de Mobil-Home à La Baule

31
27

TV GRATUITE SAUF BUNGALOW TOILE WIFI GRATUITEn couple, en famille ou entre amis, à vous de choisir le mobil-home qui vous ressemble !

Votre camping 3 étoiles Les Ajoncs d’Or, vous propose différents mobil-homes au cœur d’un parc de verdure. A seulement 2 kilomètres des plages de la Baule en Loire Atlantique, venez passer des vacances en mobil-home tout confort. Les hébergements disposent d’une à quatre chambres, d’une cuisine équipée, d’un séjour et d’une terrasse pour les belles soirées d’été. Les barbecues au gaz et électriques sont acceptés sur les parcelles. (Vous pouvez ramener le vôtre seule condition pour les électriques : moins de 1800W).

Nouveauté 2021, les mobil-homes Mahana !

Cette année, venez découvrir la nouvelle gamme de mobil-homes, la gamme Mahana, soleil en tahitien. Cette nouvelle gamme sera idéale pour vos vacances en famille. Pour plus de confort, les mobil-homes Mahana sont tous climatisés et sont équipés d’une TV dans la chambre parentale qui dispose d’un grand lit de 160*190 cm, d’un lave-vaisselle et d’une cafetière capsule. Egalement, ces nouveaux locatifs bénéficient d’une grande terrasse avec une plancha, parfaite pour des repas conviviaux pendant vos vacances. De plus, ce nouveau quartier est sans voiture assurant ainsi des vacances paisibles.

Réservez dès maintenant un nouveau mobil-home Mahana  !

A découvrir le village premium piéton !

Nous vous proposons également des    mobil-homes   équipés   et de   qualité   dans le  quartier   premium   sans   voiture    garantissant ainsi calme, tranquillité et sérénité. Nouveauté 2021, tous les mobil-homes prémium sont équipés d’une plancha pour partager encore plus de bons moments en famille, en amoureux ou entre amis.

Les arrivées aux mois de juillet et d’août peuvent être le mercredi ou le samedi !